The Science Behind a Happy Marriage

VT and I completed 4 years of our married life yesterday. Today, looking back I know the four years just flew by. We had our share of agreements, disagreements and we have sailed smooth and happily looking forward to the many many years of staying together and happy in each other’s company.

So this Sunday Punch is dedicated to VT and is for “us” to know these little secrets 🙂

Pic Credits
Pic Credits

It’s December and this is Post #7. I am feeling great after taking up NaBloPoMo (read all November posts here) last month and I look forward to challenging myself further. Your comments, feedback, likes and share make me feel you want to read more. Thank you readers!

This is also 5/nth post on Sunday Punch!

Picked as a "Tangy Tuesday" read on October 21, 2014
Picked as a “Tangy Tuesday” read on December 23, 2014

23 thoughts on “The Science Behind a Happy Marriage

Leave a comment